Our Staff

Our Staff

You may reach staff members by e-mailing them or calling 619-231-2886 between 9 AM and 12 Noon or 1 PM to 5 PM Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. The following information is here to assist you:

Executive Director: Paula Brandes paula@sdautomuseum.org - 398-0308

Graphics/Exhibits Manager: Marisela Duron marisela@sdautomuseum.org - 398-0303

Membership/Office Assistant: Cherie O'Connor-King cherie@sdautomuseum.org - 398-0301

Research Director: Kenn Colclasure kenn@sdautomuseum.org - 398-0309

Office Manager: Faye Levy faye@sdautomuseum.org - 398-0307

Store Manager: Mireya Lopez mireya@sdautomuseum.org 398-0302

Facility/Events: Michael Conroy michael@sdautomuseum.org - 398-0310

Sales Associate: Abraham Barragan

Sales Associate: Edgar Rose

Sales Associate: Ruben Hernandez

 

Facility Maintenance: Refugio Gutierrez - 398-0313

Restoration Facility Manager: Chuck D' Anna restoration@sdautomuseum.org

 

Thank you for your contribution!