Our Staff

You may reach staff members by e-mail or phone at (619) 231-2886 between 10am and 5pm Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. The following information is here to assist you.


Lenny Leszczynski


Email Lenny

Sharon Smith, CFRM

Comm. Outreach & Strategic Partnership Director

EMail Sharon

Brandi Wilson, DTM

Chief Operating Officer

email brandi

Liza Jaramillo

Executive Assistant

email liza

Maria Romano de León


email maria

Sarah Ruby

Development Manager

email sarah

Ariel Deyton

Retail Sales Manager

email ariel

Refugio Gutierrez

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

email rey

Peter Gambino

Archive and Library Specialist

email peter

Keenan Jonse

Event Coordinator

email keenan

Ash Plaziak

Grant Writer

email ash

Lilyanna Almazan

Retail Sales Associate

email Lilyanna

Raquel Green

Retail Sales Associate

email Raquel