Our Staff

You may reach staff members by e-mail or phone at (619) 231-2886 between 10am and 5pm Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. The following information is here to assist you.


Sally Hansen

Executive Asst. & Operations Manager

sally@sdautomuseum.org

Brandi Wilson

Chief Operating Officer

brandi@sdautomuseum.org

Sarah Ruby

Development Manager

sarah@sdautomuseum.org

Steve Hansen

Vehicle Collection Manager

steve@sdautomuseum.org

Refugio Gutierrez

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

info@sdautomuseum.org

Tracey Kushner

Development Coordinator

tracey@sdautomuseum.org

Jonathan Young

Volunteer/Social Media Manager

jonathan@sdautomuseum.org

Calvin King

Admissions Lead & Curatorial Assistant

calvin@sdautomuseum.org

Diego Picard

Retail Sales Associate

Linda Irizarry

Retail Sales Associate